Box Office 01223 357851

For music, comedy and entertainment in Cambridge

You are here

All shows at the Corn Exchange

frozen

Sat 25 October - Sun 26 October

Disney's Frozen is the new Singalonga must see! more info

Sat 25 October

The famous film complete with subtitles for you to sing-a-long with. more info

Tue 28 October

Corn Exchange Artist in Residence plays some of his favourite piano sonatas more info

Wed 29 October

A 12 piece multilingual band. more info

Thu 30 October

Charm Offensive more info

Fri 31 October

Sun 2 November

In conversation and playing songs from their 40 year career 'The At Odds Couple' more info
Sam Smith

Mon 3 November

Brit award-winning singer more info
Sold out

Thu 6 November - Fri 7 November

Tangentleman more info

Pages