Box Office 01223 357851

For music, comedy and entertainment in Cambridge

You are here

All shows at the Corn Exchange

Fri 3 October

Embarking on his first ever one-man tour. more info

Sat 4 October

Cultural explosion of music, song and dance from Ladysmith Black Mambazo and dancers more info

Sun 5 October

Brand new tour Nidiot more info

Wed 8 October

Songs of Hope and Inspiration more info
Cancelled

Thu 9 October

An unexpected journey through paris-From spring to autumn more info

Fri 10 October

Sirens Tour more info

Sun 12 October

Back by popular demand. more info

Fri 17 October

Opening concert in the 2014/15 Cambridge Classical Concert Series more info

Sun 19 October

No Further Action tour more info

Tue 21 October

Legendary Smiths co-writer & guitarist and former member of Modest Mouse more info

Pages