Box Office 01223 357851

For music, comedy and entertainment in Cambridge

You are here

All shows at the Corn Exchange

Wed 24 September

Celebrating 50 years more info

Thu 25 September

Work in Progress more info

Sat 27 September

YES! Tour more info
Sold out

Fri 3 October

Embarking on his first ever one-man tour. more info

Sat 4 October

Cultural explosion of music, song and dance from Ladysmith Black Mambazo and dancers more info

Sun 5 October

Brand new tour Nidiot more info

Wed 8 October

Songs of Hope and Inspiration more info

Thu 9 October

An unexpected journey through paris-From spring to autumn more info

Fri 10 October

Sirens Tour more info

Sun 12 October

Back by popular demand. more info

Pages

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30