Box Office 01223 357851

For music, comedy and entertainment in Cambridge

You are here

All shows at the Corn Exchange

Thu 18 December - Sun 21 December

Something different this Christmas - breathtaking aerial / physical theatre show, taking place above and around the audience more info

Tue 23 December

The Night Before Christmas more info

Fri 2 January - Sat 3 January, 2015

The perfect festive treat for all the family. more info

Sun 4 January, 2015

The world’s most famous love story more info

Fri 9 January, 2015

with very special guest Greg Varlotta. Springsteen's E Street Band guitarist returns to the UK. more info
First Aid Kit

Sat 17 January, 2015

Critically acclaimed Swedish folk duo more info
Sold out
Tommy Emmanuel

Thu 22 January, 2015

Legendary award-winning Australian guitarist more info

Fri 23 January, 2015

Latest concert in the Cambridge Classical Concert Series, by the acclaimed Royal Northern Sinfonia more info

Wed 28 January, 2015

Top 20 Greatest Guitar Riffs Of All Time - LIVE! more info

Fri 30 January, 2015

Iranalamadingdong more info

Pages

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31