Box Office 01223 357851

For music, comedy and entertainment in Cambridge

Cambridge Corn Exchange

You are here

All shows at the Corn Exchange

Thu 24 April

Mr Blue Sky Tour more info
Matt Haimowitz

Sun 27 April

Acclaimed Swiss orchestra performs works by Philip Glass, Arvo Part & John Adams more info

Mon 28 April

BBC Radio’s multi award-winning panel show. more info
Sold out

Fri 2 May

Re-working of music by German electro pioneers Kraftwerk. Includes stunning avant garde film. more info
Neil Finn

Sun 4 May

New Zealander and former frontman of Crowded House, solo tour. more info

Fri 9 May

Legendary Prog Rock Icon more info

Sat 10 May

40th Anniversary Tour! more info

Mon 12 May

TV's baking star Paul Hollywood brings his first ever live show to the UK in 2014 more info

Tue 13 May

Quenn of Comedy more info
Sarah Millican

Wed 14 May

Home Bird Tour more info

Pages