Box Office 01223 357851

For music, comedy and entertainment in Cambridge

You are here

All shows at the Corn Exchange

Mon 24 November

You and Me tour more info

Thu 27 November

One Man, One Guvnor more info

Fri 28 November

The Reach Out Tour more info

Sat 29 November - Sun 30 November

Dawn French, the Queen of British comedy, announces her first ever solo tour. more info

Mon 1 December

Mexican marvels are back. more info

Tue 2 December

Plus special guests more info
Noriko Ogawa

Wed 3 December

Part of the Cambridge Classical Concert Series,with Noriko Ogawa playing Beethoven's Piano Concerto No. 3 more info

Thu 4 December

Whispers Tour more info
Sold out

Fri 5 December

Dave Gorman Gets Straight To The Point* (*The PowerPoint) more info

Sat 6 December

Funny Business more info

Pages

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30